top of page

all the pressing questions #superhero edition


OKAY. So, superheroes are great, right? We absolutely agree. They fight for justice and believe in helping people, a lot like our little group.

Yeah, yeah, I'm not saying that we're superhuman or anything, but who's to say we can't dream a little? This week we asked our new executive council what superpower they would have, if they could just will one into being.

Their answers were, uh, super.

LJ: *while eating cereal* "I would make more of this cereal... It's really good. I mean, it's Apple Jacks, it's froot loops, it's toasted marshmellows -- it's everything you could ever want."

Emily: "I would want to bring justice to situations which are unjust."

Juvi: "The power of avoiding awkward situations."

Lauren: "Infinite memory, so I could remember everything I've ever heard."

Sriya: "To be able to pack in like 5 minutes (and cleaning!) Then you wouldn't have to spend any time on it."

Sarah: "I think I want to be able to walk on walls... Like sticky feet, ya know?"

Jess: "I would want to talk to animals... Or shapeshift... Or could I just be a Harry Potter character? Like, can I be Hermione?"

If you'd like to read a bit more about our executive group, you can find short bios (and their faces!) here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page